Kerala

Kerala

Located on the tropical Indian coast of Malabar, Kerala is known for its palm-fringed beaches and the Backwaters, a network of canals that carry goods. The sacred animal is the Elephant. Here, part of the elephants are domesticated and another part remains wild.

With a total area of ​​33 square meters (bedroom 24 m² and 9 m² for toilet and shower room), this bedroom offers a 160 × 200 double bed, a desk, a chest of drawers, two armchairs, a small dressing room and a sofa (which can be used as an extra bed for a child, 40 € supplement per night for this service including breakfast). The bathroom is accessible from the bedroom (WC, walk-in shower, double sinks). A window and a French window bring in the light. West and North exposure.

Price depending on the period, breakfast offered.
The minimum stay is 2 nights.

High season :
From Saturday 28th August 21 to Sunday 3rd October 21
From Saturday 23rd October 21 to Sunday 7th November 21
From Saturday 18th December 21 to Sunday 9th January 22
From Saturday 5th February 22 to Sunday 6th March 22
From Saturday 9th April 22 to Sunday 2nd October 22
From Saturday 22nd October 22 to Sunday 6th November 22
From Saturday 17th December 22 to Sunday 8th January 23

Low Season : what is not in High Season!

Price, per night and per room (based on 1 or 2 people), including breakfast.
The tourist tax: € 1 per day and per person is billed in addition to these rates.

High season : 139 €
Low season : 129 €